Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

 

Mag. Norbert Altenhofer MAS
Leiter des Salzburger Lawinenwarndienstes
Tel.:
0662-8042-2038
Fax.:
0662-8042-2915
E-Mail:
norbert.altenhofer@salzburg.gv.at
 
Mag. Bernhard Niedermoser
Leiter der Lawinenwarnzentrale
Tel.:
0662-8042-2170
Fax.:
0662-8042-2926
E-Mail:
bernhard.niedermoser@salzburg.gv.at
 
Mag. Michael Butschek
Stv. Leiter der Lawinenwarnzentrale
Tel.:
0662-8042-2170
Fax.:
0662-8042-2926
E-Mail:
michael.butschek@salzburg.gv.at
 
Mag. Liliane Hofer
Lawinenwarnzentrale
 
Tel.:
0662-8042-2170
Fax.:
0662-8042-2926
E-Mail:
liliane.hofer@salzburg.gv.at
 
Mag. Christian Ortner
Lawinenwarnzentrale
 
Tel.:
0662-8042-2170
Fax.:
0662-8042-2926
E-Mail:
christian.ortner@salzburg.gv.at
 
Ing. Roman Pachler
Messtechnik / Stationsnetz
Tel.:
0662 8042 2170
Fax.:
 
E-Mail:
roman.pachler@salzburg.gv.at
 
 
Mag. Claudia Riedl
Lagebericht
Tel.:
43 662 8042 2170
Fax.:
 
E-Mail:
claudia.riedl@salzburg.gv.at
 
Mag. Alexander Ohms
Koordination Auf Touren, PR
Tel.:
43 662 8042 2170
Fax.:
 
E-Mail:
alexander.ohms@tmo.at
 
Mag. Markus Ungersböck
WISKI Datenbank
Tel.:
0662 8042 2170
Fax.:
 
E-Mail:
m.ungersboeck@zamg.ac.at